Virtual Cocktail Hour with Jessica Lagrange

Thu, June 4, 2020 / Zoom Live

Although we can't be together to Celebrate the start of Summer...
Let's Gather Anyway!  

Please join the Leaders of Design Council and our host, Jessica Lagrange, for good cheer as she welcomes us with a glimpse into her own home and her entertaining style.  

Please BYOB!  

4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

Contact us for additonal details